Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Paradise Point, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Biggera Waters.

Phae

Early Bird58 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Phae

About me

Looking for either a granny flat or a a half house, preferably part furnished as I have all my own furniture except for a fridge and lounge suite which I can buy.
Looking at Gold Coast from paradise point to Mermaid waters excluding surfers.

I’m a very considerate, respectable quiet person who respects others privacy. I tend to keep to myself but I love to have a chat if the times right.
I’m looking for my own space maybe a granny flat, or half House with a small garden for the furkids. Would prefer renting with an owner, or a lease as I am looking at long term only.
I have most of my own furniture so unfurnished is preferable.
The kids don’t need a huge yard as they are very much couch potatoes, A small courtyard would be ample for them. They are French bulldogs and they are like my children.
They are both very well behaved and Agatha who is 9 has a permanent tracheostomy so she can’t bark, Wilbur’s nearly 5 and rarely barks.
They are immaculately trained, clean and friendly. They adore kids and other dogs.
I’ve been in the fashion and beauty industry all my life and am currently upgrading my skills and am studying cosmetic tattooing.
I’m also an accredited trainer and assessor and will be working for a friend and associate who owns a beauty training school.
I’m very Easy going Just really want a home we can settle in.
I have excellent real estate references and can move in ASAP as I’ve just come up from interstate and am renting from a friend temporarily.
Please call me or email me with whatever you have.
Thank you

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent