Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Riverwood, Penshurst, Padstow, Oatley, Mortdale, Hurstville.

Carlos, Male, 19, $200, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Carlos, Male, 19

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm from Far North Queensland and I've just recently moved to Sydney a month ago to play Soccer, I transferred and am working for the same company I've been working with for the past three years. I am searching for a share house I can call home. I'm a perfectionist by trait so I like my surroundings neat and tidy. I'm very active so I won't be home alot cause I'll either be at work, sports or exploring Sydney. Im very sociable and out going! I'm a hype man and a big believer in positive vibes and creating a great atmosphere for myself and the people around me! I’m very friendly and willing to be engaging with my house mates if they’re keen for a good laugh and chat! I get along with everyone and know how to relate to people of all social types as long as they aren’t disrespectful! Although I’m very energetic and engaging I am at the same time very strong on respecting people and their privacy. I know my mama raised me well so if you have House rules I am more than happy to follow them. Either way, I'm very adaptive to most living styles and am very respectful to my housemates and their belongings. Mad Love and I hope you consider me :)

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Carlos is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carlos in one of these rentals