Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Janelle, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Janelle, Female, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Janelle.
I work F/T as a Sports and Recreation Coordinator for disadvantaged and disengaged groups of young people.
I also have a casual role as a Barista for Lola Coffee in Woolloongabba.
I spend a lot of time training at my brother's studio in Wooloowin.

So essentially - I am not home all that much. But when I am - I am clean, but not a neat freak, listen to music or catch up with my fam bam via skype!
I cook simple food and order Uber eats on the odd occasion. Im pretty chilled and easy to get a long with but I appreciate down time so I can easily respect yours.

I am an Aunty too - so sometimes my little favourites come to visit!

Ultimately - I have all my own things so I am looking for my own space to set it all up. Preferably a duplex set up, granny flat or studio. If that is not possible - storage would be great and a room with ensuite works well.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Janelle
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required