Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Salisbury, Rocklea, Moorooka, Corinda.

Scott (30), $165, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Scott (30)

Online Today

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

** have found somewhere; in the process of confirming it **

I’m a Bris local working in Salisbury, driving deliveries with a company called Food Connect. Also have my own thing delivering mulch and manure to home gardeners, a couple of whom are in and near Moorooka.

I’ve been part of a bulk-grocery co-operative in Highgate Hill since 2012. Appreciate clean and tidy common areas and am fine with housework rosters; competent in basic handyperson things around the house. I smoke 5-7 cigarettes per day outside and am clean about it. Am pretty reserved and like privacy at some times: home for me is a place to relax.

Rental history:
- Jun 2015 - present: held sole lease in Highgate Hill with one other housemate
- Jun 13 - Jun 15: joint leaseholder with three others in West End
- May 12 - Jun 13: held sole lease in Dutton Park
- not blacklisted; always paid rent and bills on time
- can send copies of Dutton Park and Highgate Hill rent ledgers if would like.

Have basic (mostly bedroom) furnishings, kitchen cookware / crockery / cutlery for 2-3 people, a bicycle and ute; happy with on-street parking if need. Would ideally move in towards late March though may be flexible.

Kind regards,
Scott

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.