Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jordan, Male, 21, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jordan, Male, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 22nd

About me

Hi There
Im Jordan! im 21 years old, currently in my second year of studying orthoptics at La Trobe university. I really enjoy my studies and i work very hard to achieve the best results i can. I moved over to Melbourne 12 months ago from Tasmania to study here. In my free time i enjoy catching up with friends, going to the beach, and in the winter, heading up to the snow for a ski. Im a very tidy person, and i like to live in a clean, relaxed home where everyone can feel comfortable to be who they are. I really enjoy getting to know people, and making new friends, however I also respect space, and like to be alone at times. I would really like to have a good connection with the people I live with, so a meeting is a must! I hope we match! :)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Jordan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Jordan in one of these rentals