Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ethan, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ethan, Male, 24

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 1st

About me

Hey possible housemates! I am looking to move in together with 1 or 2 others in Northcote or surrounds. I hope to meet other like minded people to share the lease for at least 12 months. It'd be great to have a roommate who likes to get involved in social activities now and then, whether it be going to a footy match or just grabbing a beer!

I am a 24 year old electrician, recently moved from Torquay to Melbourne for work. I really enjoy surfing and get away down the coast on most weekends. I like to keep active and healthy, spending a lot of time outdoors. I'm a clean and respectful roommate, and while I'm not a party animal, I enjoy heading out to bars and having a few drinks with mates!

I'm reasonably flexible on rent and location, though I would like to be located around Northcote area. I hope to hear from anyone interested in joining me in a fun and respectful household! Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Ethan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ethan
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Ethan in one of these rentals