Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Krystel (28) & Tyron (28), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Krystel (28) & Tyron (28)

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi future housemate/s we are a young married couple who both work away. I travel a lot for work & most weeks am only home on average 3-4 days out of the week. My husband also works away & is a FIFO worker doing 2weeks on 2 weeks off. We are not orginally from Brisbane so we do not know to many people although we do love to socialise. We both are pretty active people & love to be out & about. We are looking for any like minded people who are trustworthy, clean, respectful, down to earth & enjoy a drink a laugh. We are not party animals but we do enjoy a bbq & a drink. We are only looking for a 4-6month lease at this stage as we are inbetween selling and buying again. We would like to have our own bathroom and a room that is big enough to have a tv. Our own balcony or outdoor space would be ideal. We don't have much preference for area to live in as long as we are within close proximity of the city. Our budget is $300 with bills included. We would love to be near a train station but it is not a deal breaker. We are also interested in teamups with person/couple that work fulltime. We love animals but not inside.
Anyhow feel free to message. Look forward to meeting :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Krystel & Tyron are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Krystel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Krystel & Tyron in one of these rentals