Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Zetland, Pagewood, Matraville, Malabar, Kensington, Eastlakes, Bondi Junction, Rosebery, Mascot, Maroubra, Coogee.

Viliami, Male, 24, $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Viliami, Male, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi i’m Vili.

I’m looking to team up and start a new sharehouse around the eastern suburbs of Sydney or Maascot/City area. Currently spend almost 4 hours a day in traffic and would like to move closer to work in Bondi Junction.

I’m a respectful easy going really laid back kind of guy. I get along with mostly anyone and very considerate of others. I’m currently working as a Mechanic from Monday to Friday. On weekends I’d be either catching up with friends, playing sport, or sometimes just relaxing around the house.

I’ve been looking to move out for years though can’t find any mates that are serious enough about it. My budget can be increased depending on the place.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Viliami is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Viliami in one of these rentals