Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Matt, Male, 36, $250, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Matt, Male, 36

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there. I’m currently renting alone in the Chirnside Park area but anywhere in the “outer” east would work better.
Im looking to team up with somebody to start something new or just be a housemate. I work full time and am often away or at least work late.
I have 2 beautiful boys that stay or come over occasionally.
I’m fully set up and am house trained but am looking to save money. I take pride in the place I live in and the way it’s presented. And expect the same in return.
I love being social but also like my own some time and space. I’m not a party animal but love to have fun and make the most of life.
I’m open to living with a male but I associate with females better so would prefer that (without any sleazy expectations or ambitions of course)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Matt on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Matt
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals