Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lizeth, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lizeth, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I'm (Lizeth) a 26 yo starting a PhD at the University the first week of April.

I like thinking I have a diverse international background since I was born in Ecuador, grew up in Aruba until the age of 18 and move for my studies to The Netherlands. Also, my studies were international and therefore interacted with many different cultures

As for my free time, I enjoy hanging out with friends, grabbing a beer and definitely dancing. I've been taking dance lessons for the last 2 years and I love going to new classes, learning new things and socializing. I'm also not one for being out every weekend and enjoy staying at home reading or binge watch some tv shows.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lizeth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lizeth on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lizeth
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Lizeth in one of these rentals