Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Coomera, Mount Warren Park, Beenleigh, Pimpama, Ormeau, Coomera.

Pete, Male, 24, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Pete, Male, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Pete.
Firstly I do have 2 dogs one is a Labrador x and another a small jack Russell they are both good respectful dogs. They come with me.
24 year old male, I work Monday-Friday 7.30am to 3.30pm. I am out and about a lot and do keep to myself so I wouldn't bother you.. I'm looking for place due to my lease finishing up. . I'm a friendly, clean, respectable person. I value time to myself and also don't mind being sociable. I don't do drugs or smoke. I would love to find a place where I can be just not your house mate but a friend. I like my sports, Hitting the gym and the beach
Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Pete is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pete in one of these rentals