Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Townsville City, Douglas, Cranbrook, Condon, Annandale.

Charlie, Male, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charlie, Male, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm an undergraduate Biology student moving from the UK to Townsville for my Industrial Placement (Sandwich) Year. I'm looking for somewhere to live within close proximity of James Cook University, where I can then catch a minibus to work.

A few of my main interests are SCUBA diving (which led me here in the first place), sports like football and cricket, and as a random fact I'm also big on acting/performing arts. Besides these main loves I also enjoy going to the gym, exploring new places and going to bars and club - responsibly of course!

As a housemate I'm super clean, always respectful and I know when to shut up. I also love animals and would welcome any pets with loving arms!

I can't wait to move to Townsville and I hope you'll share this excitement so drop me a message!

Cheers,
Charlie

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Charlie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charlie in one of these rentals