Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shaun, Male, 35, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shaun, Male, 35

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 2nd

About me

Hi potential Flatmates,

My names Shaun and I’ve just been offered what hopes to be a dream job in Somersby. I will be driving down to the central coast on the 3rd of April and would be willing to pay for a weeks rent earlier to secure the perfect place. I’m looking for somewhere chilled and relaxed where I can call home while I find my feet in a new part of Australia as I’ll be relocating from Brisbane. This new job will involve domestic and international travel so there’s a good chance I’ll be away quite often giving you more privacy. I’m very clean and respect everyone’s privacy and personal space. My party days are definitely behind me as I’d much prefer a relaxed beer at the pub or friends place. I’m also looking for Flatemate’s I can call friends and share stories and laughs with :)

A bit about me... born and raised in Tasmania I’m a chef by first profession but this new job is my other fielim very clean . Travel and nature are my biggest passions having lived in WA, France, London and currently Brisbane. So far I’m at 5 continents and 44 countries 😬

Hope to hear from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Shaun is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Shaun on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Shaun
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Shaun in one of these rentals