Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Paddington, Double Bay, Darlinghurst.

Loek, Male, 25, $325, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Loek, Male, 25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 25 year old guy from Amsterdam and have been living and working in Sydney since Feb 2017 year. (At Kensington Street Social)
I’ve mainly worked in hospitality but am looking for a job in marketing/branding at the moment.
Therefore I’m looking for a new place to call home.

I have always lived with roommates (from 2 up to even 15 people) so I know how it is to live with and respect each others personal space and stuff.

If I had to describe myself I would say that I am an outgoing guy who loves to have a good time. I do a lot of sports, love to go to the beach, love to cook a nice meal and go barhopping or to a party every now and then.

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Loek is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Loek in one of these rentals