Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Dasha, Female, 22, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Dasha, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a 22 year old, bright, bubbly Canadian girl and have been living on the GC nearly 3 years now. I am looking for preferably the main bedroom in a house relatively central on the GC. I would also like to have my own bathroom and preferably an ensuite.

I work in entertainment and promotional work and as a model about 4 days a week. I often work late hours but am very respectful and am always very quiet coming home and often sleep in in the mornings. Other than that I rarely spend time at home unless it's to cook food etc. Home is like a sanctuary to me, so I like to keep to myself in the rare time I have to be alone! I spend the rest of my spare time out on the beach or socialising with friends. I want easy going flatmates I can get along and have a chat with but also enjoy my own space. Definitely not looking for a party house but like to be social and friendly ๐Ÿ™‚

I will have my boyfriend stay with me 2-3 nights during the week mainly on Sunday's and Tuesday's, and occasionally an extra night when time allows. He works full time and lives in Brisbane so we don't get to see each other often apart from those 2 nights where we keep to ourselves as well, and he leaves for work very early in the morning. Must be okay with him staying! He's a 23 year old very respectful professional and will be contributing to my share of rent/bills.

I will also have my 10 month old american staffy puppy down from Brisbane for 3 nights from Sunday until Wednesday morning when my boyfriend will take her back to Brisbane. She's very docile, friendly, and house trained and me and my boyfriend split her between our houses for half the week. She gets along very well with other pets! Complimentary puppy cuddles included. A fenced in yard/outdoor space is a must for her.

I'm very easy to get along with and very pedantically clean. I rarely have people over apart from my boy when he stays and often travel/work away so a lot of the time you will still have the place to yourself.

If this arrangement sounds like something you would like to do please feel free to contact me! ๐Ÿ™‚

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Dasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Dasha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Dasha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Dasha in one of these rentals