Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Westmead, Parramatta, North Parramatta, Merrylands, Guildford.

Adem
Verified

Early Bird27 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Adem

About me

My name is Adem, 27 year old mature male. Am a friendly and outgoing person and respect others privacy and opinions. I work 5 (occasionally 6) days a week as a construction landscaper, I love my job so its rare that I will come home annoyed. I love a beer or 2 on the weekend and am a non smoker. I am heavily involved in sports, and most weekends Im away supporting my team. During the week I keep a healthy lifestyle training at the gym and cooking healthy meals, I like to relax after work and don't drink during week days unless its a birthday or a hot day at work.
I am very clean and always clean up after myself, Also am very reliable with rent and bills and have rent slips and references if needed for proof.
I don't own any pets, but love animals so if you have pets its not to worry it doesn't bother me at all.
I am looking for long term accommodation , minimum 6 months at least.
If you would like to know any other info about me please don't hesitate to call or text me 
Adem

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation