Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Madeleine, Female, 18, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madeleine, Female, 18

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

August 1st

About me

Hi! I'm studying Science at UQ and need somewhere to stay when my lease runs out in August. I grew up in Victoria, then finished high school in Airlie Beach so I had to move here by myself for uni.

I spend most of my weekdays at uni, with pretty long days, and just chill at home at night, watch some netflix and go to the gym. I usually go out on the weekends and catch up with friends, have some drinks, go for a road trip or something fun!! If you love going out and having exciting weekends, that would definitely be a bonus.

I can get along with anyone and mostly keep to myself. Really tidy and clean, but not the best cook so maybe we can make an arrangement where you cook, I'll do all the cleaning.

Have plenty of savings and looking for a part-time job now so I'll be able to pay rent easy. Currently paying $285 but would like something cheaper.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Madeleine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Madeleine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Madeleine
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Madeleine in one of these rentals