Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Melissa Hermans, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melissa Hermans, Female, 19

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 25th

About me

Hello! I'm an RMIT student originally from sunny Brisbane, been here for a year and a half now. I've been in a sharehouse with some relatives in Warrandyte and I'm looking for some cool people to live with in a cool & close location to university.

I study fine art at the sculpture department in the CBD. I'm a pretty laid back person, I like to keep things clean and tidy and while I'm home I love cooking and just hanging around. I have my own car which I like to drive around to beaches (QLD ways) and love visiting the Dandenongs every now and then for a good hike and lunch. Most weekends I'm going to gigs, art openings, new restaurants and always down for a bev or two with my housemates. Grown super independent since moving out of home and I'm all about meeting new people!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Melissa Hermans is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Melissa Hermans on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Melissa Hermans
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Melissa Hermans in one of these rentals