Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Camille, Female, 18, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Camille, Female, 18

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 6th

About me

My names Cam and I'm currently doing a diploma of graphic design at Swinburne Uni. My hobbies include, taking photos, drawing, painting, cooking/stress baking, playing guitar, piano and ukulele. I'm currently unemployed because I broke my ankle (quite badly) in mid November and am still recovering. I currently live in Northcote with my Mum, Dad, Sister and dog.
I'm generally pretty tidy, already do my own washing and cooking as well as helping my sister do hers. Whilst I am not a vegetarian at the moment, I have been before and am more than happy to cook vegetarian meals/not eat meat if thats what you dig. I've also been on exchange before so I know how to look after myself away from family.
I have quite a bubbly personality and I'm known for being a bit of a joker among my mates.

I'm looking for a place not too far from the city (mainly north/northeast) and is accessible in terms of public transport as I don't drive.

I'm looking forward to meeting you!


No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Camille is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Camille
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Camille in one of these rentals