Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hayley, Female, 29, $500, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Hayley, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

April 27th

About me


My name's Hayley. I am moving to Sydney mid March from Melbourne for work (internal transfer) and looking to either team up with someone for a rental property or look into shared accommodation.

I work in Recruitment so I am fairly outgoing and am quite talkative, however I don't mind my own time and space and respect others. In my spare time I enjoy surfing/ snowboarding, outdoor activities etc.
My new role will require a bit of interstate travel.
I am not too sure exactly on time frames that I will be required in Sydney, definitely north of 6 months to approx. 9-12 months.

I am not familiar at all with Sydney locations, open to options. I am looking for somewhere costal, ideally with good surf and close to the CBD.
I do come with a plus one (Tyson/ giant dog, see attached pics) we are looking for a place that has a backyard/ courtyard so that eliminates half of the Sydney market.. he is super friendly with all people just doesn't like other dogs, unfortunately.

I'm not too sure what else to cover in this, If I/we sound like a good fit for you please reach out - happy to have a chat and answer any questions.


Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Hayley on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Hayley
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Hayley in one of these rentals