Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wishart, Wellington Point, Carina, Capalaba.

Kayleen, Female, 31, $280, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kayleen, Female, 31

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for somewhere to call home. Not interested in moving into someone's "my house" but very keen to make it "our house". I'm rather easy to get along with: I'm not 1 to judge and am open-minded. I think communication is very important when living with someone. I do like to keep a clean organised house but as long as it all gets done eventually, a bit of mess doesn't bother me. I'm naturally more of an introvert but very happy to chat-I find people and their stories very interesting.
I have a 6 month old puppy, Willow. She is a Catahoula cross Wolfhound so she will grow to be big but she loves people, kids and other dogs so easy to get along with and is very obedient (mind you, we are still learning). She is house and lead trained, she knows sit and is working on further skills.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kayleen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kayleen in one of these rentals