Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Daniel, Male, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 29

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, my name's Daniel and over in Newcastle for a new job. I'm a pilot from Perth and am a really practical and down to Earth kind of guy. I love new experiences and lead an active lifestyle so enjoy getting out for a run, swim, hike/camp, travelling or sampling different local beers. I don't smoke and I won't be bringing any kids or pets and will gladly help out around the place and tend to be pretty clean myself. Just a heads up, there will be days where I will be up getting ready (as quietly as possible) for those early flights at about 4am or back about 10pm.

I've been in Newy for about 2 months now and looking for something a bit more permanent. The ideal location would also have a supermarket, some cafes and maybe a pub/bar or two within walking distance but I am pretty easy. I prefer something on my own up to a share house with a maximum of 4 occupants and am pretty clean and very considerate myself. So if you happen to have a room with a bed and think I may be a good fit, please feel free to contact me.

Cheers! Dan

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals