Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Parkville, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Carlton, Alphington, Abbotsford.

Dan (32) & Steve (27), $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Dan (32) & Steve (27)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey so my friend Steve (27yo) and myself (Dan - 32yo) are looking for a third person to team up with and find a 3 bedroom around Northcote or similar and aiming for the first week of April.

We're both from Melbourne and are experienced house sharers, well mannered, quite clean and respectful dudes. Also pretty creative and both into music. Not looking for a nightclub house but are normally up for a night out on the weekends. Both of us enjoy some time to ourselves at home too.

I work full time for a wine company in distribution during normal day hours and would typically be into sharing meals at home or popping out for dinner. I play a bit of guitar and stuff (not currently in a band) but would have any amps respectfully dialed down to 2 or 3 at home! Normally head out on the weekends at gigs. Smoker outdoors. Can watch the footy but it takes a backseat to music.

Steve is a chef at a place in Fitzroy and works pretty regular full time hours. He's a gent, loves a gig and I recommend getting around him!

We're after a guy or girl of similar age and taste. Someone who enjoys a laugh and is generally respectful and a bit of fun in a share house.

If you're on a similar page hit us up!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Dan & Steve are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dan & Steve in one of these rentals