Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kate, Female, 27, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kate, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys!

I'm a 27yo Canadian here on a working holiday visa. I'm currently on a bridging visa, waiting for my visa to be renewed, so a flexible length of stay to begin with is ideal for me.

I love Brisbane, so providing everything goes well I'd be looking to stay for 4-6 months.

I'm a vego, environmentally friendly, social and outgoing. I love a good chat or debate, and would prefer a roommate/roommates that are outgoing and friendly as well. That said, I do value my space from time to time, and will respect yours as well. I love to have a night out on occasion, and am usually keen for a drink or two, but I've definitely outgrown my party days. I love animals but am unfortunately allergic to cats, so as much as I'd love to, I can't live with one! Dogs are more than appreciated though!

I'm looking for a place as soon as possible so send me a message if it seems like a good match!



Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Kate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals