Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nina & Jack, 27, $550, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nina & Jack, 27

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

I'm Nina, and I am a young working professional, working in The Rocks as a Finance Manager. My partner Jack is also a young working professional, working as an Interior Designer in Surry Hills. We have both lived in Sydney for a year now, and are here for the foreseeable future! We are both from London, and are sponsored here in Sydney. We currently live in Coogee, but are keen to try out a different suburb & meet new people! We enjoy a social drink on the weekend, and mid week we enjoy chilling out, cooking dinner, and having movie nights! Our working hours are Monday - Friday, 9-5.30pm. We would love to hear from anyone who is in a similar situation to us here in Sydney - working full-time, and is looking for a flat share in a similar area to what we have listed.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nina & Jack are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Georgina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Georgina
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Nina & Jack in one of these rentals