Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren, Female, 19

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 23rd

About me

Hi I'm Lauren!

I am looking for a private room to move into. It is detrimental that I move out of my current residency asap. I am 19, turning 20 this year and living on the northern beaches currently at Collaroy Plateau.

I work full time as a retail assistant at Ripcurl at Manly so I am out of the house most of the week however love to come home and enjoy a friendly, sociable afternoon.

I am professional, very neat, tidy and independent and respect privacy.

On my days off I enjoy going to the beach, cooking, walks around parks and Narrabeen lagoon and enjoy having barbeques, social outings or anything chill.

I also play the guitar, ukulele and piano and enjoy kayaking, occasional boxing and gym.

I have previously babysat a family of four young children and have done tutoring for the past year on the side.

I am interested in a share house as I love being surrounded by others!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Lauren
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals