Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Reid, Narrabundah, Manuka, Kingston, Griffith, Forrest, Dickson, Deakin, Braddon, Acton.

Mia & Alex, 19-23, $360, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Mia & Alex, 19-23

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys! We have recently moved from Melbourne to Canberra and are looking for a more permanent place inner city.
We both work full time, Mia is in retail and Alex is in real estate so we are both out of the house 9-5. Although we are young, we aren't party animals and prefer to stay in and watch a movie with some wine than to go out on the town. Alex plays football so he is gone most Saturdays and trains 3 night a week.
We are both clean and tidy people and always make sure we don't leave a mess so would prefer to live with someone who cleans up after themselves too!
We are incredibly easy to get along with and both pretty flexible with who and where we live. Please message us if you have a place!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Mia & Alex are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mia & Alex in one of these rentals