Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Murdoch, Kardinya, Hilton, Fremantle.

Max, Male, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Max, Male, 25

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Max, I am originally from the United States, and I am currently a postgraduate student at Murdoch studying the history of weather. I moved to the Perth area two years ago, and have since fallen in love with the city. When I'm not doing research at Murdoch, my hobbies are fencing (which I compete in), traveling, games, and exploring the area. I like finding little beaches, cafes, or bars to invite friends to. Plus, it's always nice when friends return the favour later.
For me, home is a comfortable place where you can put work down and just relax. I try hard to keep the bathrooms and kitchens clean and clean up after my own messes, so I don't make things hard on housemates. Otherwise, I'm pretty easy-going and keen to meet new people and try new things!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Max is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Max in one of these rentals