Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ross, Male, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ross, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys,
My name is Ross, I will start off by saying that finding a share house that is the right fit is hard! I've been on both sides and I know that finding a new housemate that fits the mold is just as painful. What I'm looking for is not only a bedroom to sleep in but to live with some chill easy going, potential mates that make coming home something to look forward to!. I love surfing, bjj, eating epic food, and in general health and fitness. I've been in the health game for about 6 years now as a massage therapist/ pt/ and eventually naturopathy. I am currently taking a break from that scene and have started some work in motorbike events with a desire to study again. That's pretty much my life, love chilling, having a beer, watching a movie, hanging at the beach. Shoot us a txt or call if you think your casa' could potentially be mi casa also!
I've lived on the goldy previously for 6years, and have just spent a year in Sydney hence why I'm looking for a pad now as I have moved back. Can move in asap!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ross is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ross on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ross
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Ross in one of these rentals