Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman, Manly Vale, Manly, Brookvale, Balgowlah.

David (23) and Silvia (22), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David (23) and Silvia (22)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

HI !

We are David and Silvia. We are couple looking for accommodation near Manly from the end of the March but possibly earlier.
We are coming from Slovakia and we are travelers by the soul. We have been around the Europe, tried living in England and Denmark for several years. Outside of Europe we have only travelled around Bali, where we decided to try living in Australia too.

Me, David, I am educated in Marketing Management what I am also trying to do beside my job as a chef. Cooking is my passion and I love cooking for more people such as roommates or friends. I am 23 y.o. funny and easygoing. I am working in mornings usually from 5:30am so in the evening I am quietly sleeping, kind of early.

Silvia is studying Event Management in the City and part time working in Manly. She is very friendly talkative and organized.

We would never say no to little beer or wine sipping over grill with roommates. We are very tidy and always up for some fun. Our plan here is to finish studies add something nice to CV and travel further.

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

David & Silvia are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David & Silvia in one of these rentals