Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Jodie, Female, 19

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a 19 year old girl looking for a cute, cozy and comfortable home. I am currently working as a barista at a busy little cafe in Newmarket (which I really love and admire) from Thursdays to Sundays. I love to keep clean and tidy and am very respectful for other peoples property and privacy. I have been a dancer my whole life and am unsure of what to do with myself at the moment - I am opening myself up to try and take up as many new hobbies and interests as possible and meet as many happy people as I can to show me whats about. I love animals and plants and I just finished my Cert 2 in Horticulture last November with intentions of going back to further my knowledge on this topic. I LOVE op-shopping and have a second-hand clothes thing started (not yet successful) with my best friend where we have been popping up at random markets on the occasion with some good success and some fails but its all really for fun!! I am keen to live with a bunch of girls who love to socialise but also love personal space and privacy. Theres lots of little bits to me but basically I'm a nice, young, hard working girl who is just looking for a homely place to live and take on some responsibility and self-lovin!!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jodie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Jodie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Jodie in one of these rentals