Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Preston, Northcote, Ivanhoe, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Coburg North, Coburg, Clifton Hill, Abbotsford.

Lauren, Female, 20, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren, Female, 20

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Full time student studying Case Management in the CBD. Looking for a place preferably in the northern suburbs.

I come from a small rural town so I’m keen to make my move to the big city! I currently live with my partner so I have gotten a taste as to what independent living is like. I’m very friendly, easy going but can also gladly keep to myself. As a roommate I’m very tidy (but not OCD), respectful and reliable to keep up with any chores required. Up for a chat anytime but as mentioned above I’m happy to do my own thing as well.

I currently work casually but do full time hours, as well as being a full time student. Ideally I’d like to find another casual job closer to whatever area I move to but will need to secure a place first. I have a very strong work ethic so you can trust I can support myself and will be financially reliable.

I’d love the opportunity to find a place so I can finally leave my country town and experience living like I’ve always wanted.
Thanks :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals