Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anabelle, Female, 25, $140, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Anabelle, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 9th

About me

I'm Anabelle, I'm a full time student as CSU and studying physiotherapy. I'm easy going, more interested in good food and good company than going out. On a typical night you'll find me either studying, or watching Netflix with ice cream and my dog!
Indi is 3 years old, very well socialised and housebroken (of course), she has had obedience training and knows some cool tricks! she's very affectionate and would love a doggy housemate! I'm not sure how she would go with small animals (Rabbits or cats) but is great with dogs and anything larger!
I'm from Melbourne originally and spend most of my weekends there for work, as I coach cheerleading and am a sports trainer.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Anabelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anabelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Anabelle
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Anabelle in one of these rentals