Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Daniel, Male, 36

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 7th

About me

I'm an underground Miner that works 7 days on / 7 days off in the middle of NSW so will only be home for half of the time. I'm changing to fly in and fly out, so you will only see me half the month / year.

Make lots of money so that is never a worry!

I have two sons that are 11 and 4 - Generally have them at my family's but occasionally will stay with me. They are champions, wouldn't be a problem for anyone.

Moving back to Sydney for my down time to be closer to my boys and civilisation.... the country is cool, but far out. My family live on the Beaches, so I guess thats where I'm going =)

Easy going, love a beer and a chat when I'm home but also respect privacy. I love cooking. I play the guitar, but am very careful about when I play.

Kinda OCD about cleanliness....

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Daniel
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals