Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Roberta, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Roberta, Female, 27

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Roberta! A little bit about me: I'm Italian and I'm 27. I am a cheerful, fun and laid back person, usually up for a chat and a drink (or two). I am clean, respectful and independent person and, people also say that I cook awesome meals. I am a lot into sport, for example jogging, yoga surfing, hiking etc.. I am not vegan and I love basically every food except for cheese, and I try to eat healthy whenever I can!!
I've been living in Melbourne for a year and 1/2, and I lived and studied in England and Germany before (so long rental history ~ 9 years). In Melbourne, I am doing my phd in geophysics, which comes with a scholarship that I use to pay my rent. My phd is 3-4 years so I am looking for a long term accomodation. Also, I usually get other casual jobs, which are usually in teaching and in hospitality, so I have a busy life style, however I like to chill, have catch ups and share meals occasionally with my flatmates. I've lived in my current house in Melb for some time now, I am looking for a new place to move in preferably in less than two weeks, as we now need to vacate the apartment asap. I also have my own forniture and stuff and I could potentially have some other living/dining forniture available as well. Well if I sound like a good fit or if you want to know more about me, I hope to hear from you soon!:) Cheers, Roberta

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Roberta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Roberta in one of these rentals