Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noble Park, Mulgrave, Dingley Village, Chelsea, Aspendale Gardens.

Mike, Male, 32, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mike, Male, 32

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi guys, Just arrived back after being in the beautiful Northern Territory tropics And currently in Melbourne the past week and Looking to find a place or Room to rent. I like to share with a maximum Small amount of people, As I have in the past lived in share type of places and from my experience I prefer a more quiet and well clean and peaceful type of environment and where I am able to do my engineering design works on my computer in a peaceful way, A little about myself, I am a West German born living in Australia and passionate about engineering and design, Especially in the high end automotive motorsport sector, I generally keep to myself and focus on my design works, I do Not Smoke And I do Not Drink Alcohol as My Personal Choice, I do on the other hand enjoy a good meal or grilled foods and ginger ale and chat, I have also lived in Peru for about 1 and half years several years ago, So I can speak a little Peruano Spanish dialects. I also enjoy traveling and meeting new friends from all over the world and learning from them new wonders of the parts of the world they are from. And I grew up in a discipline background and tidy and very quiet and concrete of others, And looking to share with housemates of the same that are also polite and friendly clean too. Thank you for taking the time to read. Kind regards Mikey, hope you have a lovely day.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Mike is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mike in one of these rentals