Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lakshmn, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lakshmn, Male, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 25th

About me

Hey guys, I feel like I would be a blast to love with. Firstly a little background, I'm a Canberra boy who moved down to Melbourne last year so still settling in while finding out why this city is so hyped up... I am a responsible guy, got a full time job whilst also playing cricket. Regarding keeping the house in order, I feel like I am well suited to keep things neat, clean and organsied as I suffer from a very minor case of OCD. In regards to me as a person I am very chilled, lover of life and would really like to see what this city has to offer. I really enjoy outdoor activities (cricket, tennis, AFL and bball are my go to), going out for some drinks and having a little boogie but also don't mind the quiet night in where we either chuck on some tv, have a good convo or maybe some games and what not. Hopefully that covers most of it :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lakshmn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Lakshmn
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Lakshmn in one of these rentals