Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowen Hills, Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Coorparoo.

Ron (32), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ron (32)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an environmental consultant who is a pretty easy going professional. I've been based in Sydney for the past 2.5 years but am a Brissie boy at heart. I work Monday to Friday in the city, standard business hours with a few early starts and/or late finishes from time to time. I sometimes get sent interstate for work. I'm a considerate housemate and respectful of common spaces, people's routine, personal space and belongings. During the week, i usually hit the gym after work or catch up with mates for a feed or drink. I enjoy my downtime when I'm not up and about. Easy going and no drama but can still have fun and am keen for a chat.

I enjoy my coffee, attempting to working out, basketball, touch footy, the beach and travelling. I also like movies and sports. I'm a proud card carrying member at Dendy Cinemas. I'm not a big drinker but still love to go out and hang out with my mates and meet new people. I'm a tidy person (e.g. I don't leave dirty dishes over night and wipe down kitchen surfaces after use). Also, I'm a seasoned house sharer. My uber rating is 4.8. I enjoy smashed avo.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.