Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
BALAJI, Male, 30, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

BALAJI, Male, 30

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 25th

About me

Hi, I'd like to rent a room in a sociable share house in Melbourne. I work at Peter Mac Hospital and pursuing Ph.D in Medicine at the University of Melbourne.
Myself: Balaji (30,M) Friendly and easy going, Love to chat when we have time, neat and tidy, I'm quiet mostly cos i read a lot, respect share house living and like to make good friends and have a great time.
Always up for friday night drinks. trying new cafes and bars around anytime. Cheers!
Please send me a message if you have a room on offer.
Ideally would love to find a spacious room with natural sun light! but my priority is to find a house with friendly and nice house mates. Much appreciate it. Looking forward to hearing from you!:) Regards, JI

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

BALAJI is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact BALAJI
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with BALAJI in one of these rentals