Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Ryde, Marsfield, Macquarie Park, Epping.

Helene, Female, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!
My name is Helene!

I am full of enthusiasm, very positive and friendly!
I am truly respectful towards people and very social.
I am very easy to live with because I can adapt and make compromises. Actually, there is hardly anything that can really annoy me.
I think I will probably have "normal" hours, depending on my schedule.
If some of you have specific schedules, I would say that I usually go to sleep not too late if I have to wake up early for work ^^ But once again I am flexible on this!

I am a French student (I live in Brittany!) and I will be studying at Macquarie University for my internship.
I can speak French, English and even Spanish if necessary :)

My hobbies are :
- sport (swimming, hiking, mountaineering, climbing...)
- do funny activities (I really enjoy a good laugh!)
- travel (I love it!) and discover new places and landscapes
- go out and have fun with friends
- music
- have some good relaxing time

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Helene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Helene in one of these rentals