Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
David (48), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David (48)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I easy going, mature and respectful. Don't let my age deter you, I'm young at heart. I'm well travelled and happy to talk about most things. I'm not looking for a party house, rather a tranquil place to return home to.

I have a thirst for life and humanity, by that I mean, people matter!

I happy to pitch in and do my share of household chores and up keep of the home.

I'm comfortable with pets.

You won't find a better chilled out room mate. I enjoy walks, deep conversations, music, culture, spirituality, sport, and more, however I do like my own space

Off street parking for my motorcycle would be ideal, but not totally essential.

I'm looking to move in at the end of June, but keen to secure now

I look forward to hearing from you, male or female.

David

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals