Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Darlinghurst.

Allison, Female, 28, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Allison, Female, 28

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I will be relocating to Sydney from San Francisco for work the first week of April. I am transitioning into Product Management at Campaign Monitor, where I have worked for the past 3 years in SF, and look forward to the new professional challenge as well as a new adventure in Sydney!

I love fitness, food, music, dancing, traveling, and generally hanging out and exploring. As a roommate, I value cleanliness and like to keep things tidy, especially in common spaces. I prefer quieter nights during the week (although am easily convinced should fun activities arise) and like to be out and about on the weekends. I consider myself easygoing and generally independent but would prefer to socialize with my roommates if they are open to it.

As far as what makes a good roommate (and what I think makes me a good roommate):
- clean and respectful, especially in common areas
- social, fun, good sense of humor
- good/open communication
- open-minded
- honest and trustworthy

Happy to provide references upon request!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.