Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cal, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cal, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey, I'm Callum

I'm easy going, usually very tidy. I can cook delicious meals (generally vego) and make dirty dishes shine like gold.

I am currently working as a yoga instructor in the Wollongong area and enjoy freediving and underwater photography.

I have studied a lot. I have one degree in Jazz Piano, and another in Mechanical Engineering. This has given me a really strong career progression in two totally unrelated fields... I still play a lot of music but can wear headphones and/or be politely told to "can it" at anytime. The engineering work is on the back burner at the moment but still comes in dribs and drabs.

The usual sharehouse stuff: respecting other people's privacy and lifestyles, but more than happy to share a meal or a drink when the schedules line up.

If living with me sounds like the opportunity of a lifetime, I'd love to hear from you.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cal on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Cal
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Cal in one of these rentals