Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Abbotsford, Richmond, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton.

Monica, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Monica, Female, 27

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I just moved to Melbourne from the Concrete Jungle Where Dreams are Made of (there's nothing you can't do).

A bit about myself: I turned 28 in January - but I have been told I have the spirit of a 23 year old and the cleanliness and organization of a 35 year old ;). I used to work in film and am looking for a job in PR or marketing, hopefully in hospitality. I just finished a 6 month backpacking trip in Asia. I'm just as up for a night in chowing down on takeout or cooking a nice meal at home and watching a film as I am for a night out - though you're more likely to catch me in a dive bar than a clerb. I have to have at least 3 Micheladas every Sunday or I turn into a Gremlin. I love food, music, true crime, books, film, yoga, bad reality TV, really excellent TV, dance, art, theater and the great outdoors. Looking for fun, easy going humans to live and have a laugh with.

I'm very independent and am very happy on my own, but I did just move here, so definitely looking for people who are social and down to clown.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Monica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Monica in one of these rentals