Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Coburg, Carlton North, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Richmond, Parkville, North Melbourne.

Antoinette (20) & Luke (21), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Antoinette (20) & Luke (21)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey There Future Flatmates!
Luke and I are about to return home after a 1 year a half (for me) and 2 years (for him) stint in Vancouver Canada. I came over here at 19 years old to work with children who have learning disabilities through a unique neuroplasticity based school full time and work part time as a ski instructor at the local mountain Cypress. Luke came over here also at 19 to become a snowboarder and has taught 3 consecutive seasons since. That's how we met :P! We enjoy travelling, laughing, having good times and getting outside as much as we can. I love getting fit and do yoga and boxing in my free time! We are always down for a nice lowkey chat or a fun filled evening night out, whatever is really going on, we go with the flow!

Upon my return home i will be working full time till July then start my 3 year arts degree at Melbourne University. Luke will spend a month or so at home with his family in Adelaide and is looking at moving to Melbourne come may/june-ish. He still has wild dreams of completing a few more seasons around the globe but would love a nice steady place to come home to until at least November, he may go to Japan then! But will be back :)

We really look forward to meeting the new people that would be willing to share this next and new chapter in our lives with us, even though we are returning back to a very familiar place... Would love to call somewhere home and would be grateful to do so with a group of awesome infused people! Let us know!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Antoinette & Luke are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Antoinette & Luke in one of these rentals