Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Winarti, Female, 38, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Winarti, Female, 38

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 24th

About me

I am looking for a room in a sharing house for myself. I'm 38 yo, Indonesian background. I am an ambivert, I'm sociable but also need own space to re charge. My friends describe myself as funny, caring, gentle, happy, and geeky.

I am a vegetarian. I love cooking, especially when I can share it with others. I love garderning and any outdoor activities. And I have just started a little terrarium shop for all my creations. And so, a house with garden will be a bonus for me as I do need garden for grounding and for expressing my creative ideas. I would be so happy to be in charge looking after or maintain the garden (watering etc) but I can do landscaping, planting, and maintaining.

I recently just started my new job within humanitarian field, and need a place to be near to work. In leisure time, I help others - teaching meditation, healing and or just to be there for them. And... making terrarium garden. I love sunset and sunrise. I would go out for these moment. I love the beach for meditation. I love anything to do with water and the nature.

I have a car and if there is any off parking that would be great.

About housemates, I'm looking for those who can be my "family" like rather than just hommies, with whom I could grow together to be better, who would keep me safe as well. Simply being human with connection. As I am not a partying girl, I dont mind any weekend there is a social party in the house but not everyday lol...

I prefer a quiet environment. And oh..I love old houses with garden.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Winarti is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Winarti
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Winarti in one of these rentals