Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Vanessa, Female, 39, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vanessa, Female, 39

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 31st

About me

My name is Vanessa, I recently moved from Berlin to Melbourne and currently live in Southbank. It's one of the most amazing cities in the world. I'm here because Australia is building the biggest telescope in the world. I'm part of a research group and hopefully will manage to make my PhD in physics at Uni Melbourne.
But I'm also a passionate music lover. During my leisure time I'm playing the Turkish Oud, I'm a big fan of Al-Andaluz music, flamenco, jazz and Balkan music. Beside this, I'm trying to learn Greek which is very hard.
I'm clean and tidy and respect other peoples privacy. I'm not a party person but also open to drink a beer with someone in order to watch football.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Vanessa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Vanessa
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Vanessa in one of these rentals