Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Robina, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Benowa.

Emma (24), $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Emma (24)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have an 8 month old beautiful kelpie x staffy puppy. I am clean and respectful. I have lived in a few share houses and on my own. I am quiet but would like to make some new friends as well. I work full time and am quite busy so always out and about. Not a party animal but don't mind the odd drink here and there. Looking to share with friendly and like minded people.

Looking for anywhere in the Gold Coast area, I work in Broadbeach so ideally would like somewhere close to that. Preferably looking to start a new lease as I have my own furniture which I want to keep but am really just needing a place by the end of April.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals