Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sippy Downs, Palmwoods, Nambour, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Maleny, Coolum Beach, Buderim.

Damon, Male, 39, $265, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Damon, Male, 39

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$265pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm open to suggestion if looking for team-ups with people in my age group, especially if you're looking for 4 bedrooms, 2 rooms for each of us, one for bedroom and other one for man (or lady) cave/work space/office, etc

Recently changed careers after 20 years as Chef and in the mines last 5 years, I'm leading quiet lifestyle these days after last decade travelling and working around Australia and overseas. I'm working as Carer these days, work 5 days a week, usually don't work weekends.

I'm easy going, like my quiet space now and then, enjoy couple after work beers or wines and great meals. I like doing hiking as much I can at Sunshine Coast's surrounding National Parks.

I'm hearing impaired, so it doesn't bother me if you are musician or like loud music as I just turn off my hearing aids. I don't care about smokers either as long it's outside as I'm ex-smoker gave up year ago.

Otherwise I'm looking for Granny Flat or One bedroom on the Sunshine Coast.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Damon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Damon in one of these rentals