Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley, Rushcutters Bay, Edgecliff, Woollahra, Paddington, Double Bay, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills.

Megan, Female, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Megan, Female, 28

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a part time food and travel writer and full time editor. I’ve recently moved up from Melbourne for my career. I like to dine out, read and occasionally jog. I love animals, cooking and watching the latest Netflix series (as long as it's not horror!).

I'm ideally looking in the inner Eastern suburbs (Paddington, Bondi Junction, Woollahra). I’m working in Surry Hills, occasionally on set in Alexandria.

I'd love a room with natural light, and hopefully flatmates that are amenable to me using the kitchen and cooking occasionally (more than happy to cook shared meals)!

Private bathroom is a definite plus, but not essential.

I'm looking to rent short term (around 3-6 months) while I find my feet in Sydney. I also have a partner (and cat) living in Melbourne, so I fly back to spend the weekend with them every 3 weeks or so.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.